Justin Bieber - Die In Your Arms

Justin Bieber - Heartbreaker

Längtar ni tills Justins nya singel heartbreaker kommer ut? Det gör verkligen jag! 

It's a heart breaker, she's a heartbreaker
Tell your friends that that girl is a heartbreaker
Don't go near her. She's a male undefined species
She hunts for him, just to get a whiff of his fame.
I can't take it. Tell'em she's a heartbreaker.

Oh, she's telling me to get it.
But, girl I don't want it. 
I don't want you no more.
That's why I'm saying 
I can't take it no more.
All these paps 
all these girls
knocking on my door

Heartbreaker, 
you didn't get the best of me. 
I hope you're happy now. 
You made me cry, 
but do you know the real reason why? girl

It's a heart breaker, she's a heartbreaker
Tell your friends that that girl is a heartbreaker
Don't go near her. She's a male undefined species
She hunts for him, just to get a whiff of his fame.
I can't take it. Tell'em she's a heartbreaker.
It's a heart breaker, she's a heartbreaker
Tell your friends that that girl is a heartbreaker
Don't go near her. She's a male undefined species
She hunts for him, just to get a whiff of his fame.
I can't take it. Tell'em she's a heartbreaker.

More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/j/justin_bieber/Lå

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback